INTERVIEW An Interview with Vexe [149] & K-Bizzle!

Discussion in 'Newsletters' started by Marceline_AT, Mar 29, 2023.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Hello Citizens! Today’s interview is with Vexe, from City 149 (originally 141)!!

Vexe caught our attention when she showed us this HANDMADE, HOME-MADE stuffy of K-Bear – or, more affectionately known to Vexe and her Crew as “K-Bizzle”. We love that.

[​IMG]

______________​

Please introduce yourself!
    Hihi! I’m Vexe, from 141 (now 149) repping The Alphas! I’m a Chef by trade but LOVE crafting all sorts of things and you can usually find me entering the community contests!

What made you start playing Single City?
    I wanted to play a team based PvP game where you work with others for a common goal and I definitely found that here. I’ve made so many new friends that I cherish, I’m so happy to have joined this community- I LOVE YOU [TAP]

What is your advice for a brand new player, playing Single City?
    Find a crew that you really vibe with, having a crew that supports you whether you wanna grow fast or slow, is there for you on those nights you can’t sleep, and enjoys having you there just because you’re you, that’s the magic.

What do you look most forward to when playing the game?
    Seeing what my friends are up to, being helpful to those who need me and the rush of bolt farming hoping a purple node pops up!

What is your favorite furniture set and event so far?
    I think so far Cool Contemporary for furni, I looove the hot tub patio piece but I’d really love a punk themed event, that’s definitely more my aesthetic. That being said I loved the valentines event just because Aimee is Ai-Mee-Zing!!! (I couldn’t help myself, sue me)

Who’s your favourite Roomie?
    KBizzle!!! My love for him knows no bounds, anyone from my crew will admit I have an obsession with him. He’s cute, cuddly and tuff! Our ship name is K-Bexe, you’re welcome.