INTERVIEW An Interview with [ALL]SmokinLez13!

Discussion in 'Newsletters' started by Marceline_AT, Nov 17, 2023.

1. [​IMG]
    Our guest for today is
    SmokinLez13 of [ALL] fame from City 153! Also known as the player who gave me one too many love taps that one time.

[​IMG]
    At least take me out to dinner first 😩

Give us your Single City bio!

Ayoooo! I’m SmokinLez13 or if ya know me, just Lez 👋🏽. Crew leader of the best crew around - ALL ❤️‍🔥🥵I don’t really like extra drama, I believe in standing for what’s right and fair, and I’m super competitive. I’ve been playing since 1/2/2023 and it’s crazy it’s almost been a year!

How did you start playing Single City, and what has made you stay all this time?
    Well, I was stressed with work and I love games of many sorts so decided to download one that I thought was like Sims (I was wrong lol) but stuck around. I met a friend in my first crew in server 154, Ms Chuck, and we clicked instantly. Our crew was pretty dead and we realized we were the only ones trying to help one another so decided to make our own crew that represented us (LGBTQIA_Allies - ALL crew). No one in 154 knew what we were doing for the longest time, as it was a brand new server when I started, so we relied a lot on each other to try to figure stuff out. Eventually our crew grew to the top crew in the server and with a few merges I’ve met so many people around the world that I now adore and they have 💯 kept me playing since January. Our crew has always focused on good vibes, laughter, and having one another’s backs and it’s made for a great experience filled with fun and basement shenanigans 😈

What is your advice for a brand new player, playing Single City?
    Definitely join a crew where the leadership is knowledgeable about the game and friendly. Don’t be afraid to ask questions, we are all new at some point. Surround yourself with people who have similar goals and values, and have fun! Don’t let the unnecessary drama weigh you down ❤️